Reflections on a New Tomorrow - Concert Band

Price: $55.00

On Sale for $44.00

Out of Stock - Special Order


Level 3.

Written for the first graduating class at Plainfield East High School in 2011, Reflections on a New Tomorrow provides moments of reverie as the students reflect on their high school experiences and then look ahead with excitement and optimism on all that their futures hold.

Instrumentation: flute, oboe, bassoon, Bb clarinet 1-2, bass clarinet, alto sax 1-2, tenor sax, baritone sax, trumpet 1-2, F horn, trombone 1-2, baritone BC, tuba, mallet percussion, timpani, percussion (snare drum, bass drum, suspended cymbal/tambourine, crash cymbals/triangle.)

Table of Contents:

Publisher: Alfred
Composer/Author: Sheldon, Robert
Catalog Number: 37809
Pages: 260