Showroom Closed through April 10th · We're still shipping! Orders accepted via website, email, voicemail, fax and mail. · Groth Music COVID-19 Updates

Jazz Play-Along, Vol. 112: Paquito D'Rivera Latin Jazz (Bk/CD)

Catalog Number: 48020662

Price: $15.29

In Stock

For use with all B-flat, E-flat, C and BC instruments, the JAZZ PLAY ALONG SERIES is the ultimate learning tool for all jazz musicians. With musician-friendly lead sheets, melody cues, and other split-track choices on the included CD, this first-of-its-kind package makes learning to play jazz easier than ever before. FOR STUDY, each tune includes a split track with: · Melody cue with proper style and inflection · Professional rhythm tracks · Choruses for soloing · Removable bass part · Removable piano part. FOR PERFORMANCE, each tune also has: · An additional full stereo accompaniment track (no melody) · Additional choruses for soloing. Songs: Basstronaut · Chucho · Guataca City · Mariel · Monk-Tuno · Song to My Son · Waltz for Moe · Wapango.

Table of Contents:
  • Basstronaut
  • Chucho
  • Guataca City
  • Mariel
  • Monk-Tuno
  • Song To My Son
  • Waltz For Moe
  • Wapango

  • Publisher: Hal Leonard
    Composer/Author: D'Rivera, Paquito
    Artist: Paquito D'Rivera
    Catalog Number: 48020662
    Pages: 48