Questions? Call Us: 800-969-4772

Tax exempt? Please click here for instructions before placing your order.

Spring Ain't Here - Jazz Band

Price: $52.00

On Sale for $41.60

Out of Stock - Special Order

Bob Curnow continues to add to his Pat Metheny Big Band Series with this wonderful light, laid-back, Latin-rock chart. It is very simple to play, with limited ranges in the brass and a level of writing attractive even to a middle school group. There is solo space for alto saxophone and flugelhorn. 5-4-4-4

Table of Contents:

Publisher: Sierra
Composer/Author: Metheny, Pat
Arranger/Editor: Curnow, Bob
Catalog Number: S1136