Questions? Call Us: 800-969-4772

Tax exempt? Please click here for instructions before placing your order.

Jubilation - Clarinet Septet

Price: $27.00

Jubilation is an expansion on Rich Bird's original work Euphoric Dance for clarinet quartet. Melodically it exudes a lydian-flavor throughout the piece and builds to a climactic and glorious original hymn-like chorale before closing with a spirited triumphant coda. Great parts for all players. This is scored for a clarinet choir consisting of soprano, 3 mezzo soprano, alto, bass and optional contra bass.

Table of Contents:

Publisher: Eighth Note
Composer/Author: Byrd, Richard
Catalog Number: CC1186
Pages: 36


Related Products: