Questions? Call Us: 800-969-4772

Tax exempt? Please click here for instructions before placing your order.

Adele: Play-along for Violin (Book/CD)

Price: $15.29

Out of Stock - Special Order

Step into the spotlight and play along with ten of the best hits from Adele. This pack includes a book with violin arrangements and a CD of sound-alike backing tracks.

Table of Contents:
  • Chasing Pavements
  • Cold Shoulder
  • Hometown Glory
  • I'll Be Waiting
  • Make You Feel My Love
  • Right as Rain
  • Rolling in the Deep
  • Set Fire to the Rain
  • Someone like You
  • Turning Tables

    Publisher: Hal Leonard
    Composer/Author: Adele et al.
    Artist: Adele
    Catalog Number: AM1005510
    Pages: 32

  • Related Products: