Questions? Call Us: 800-969-4772

Tax exempt? Please click here for instructions before placing your order.

Wunderkind Sonatas, Vol. 1, K. 6-9 - Violin and Piano

Price: $26.96

Out of Stock - Special Order

Having exhibited inexplicable musical talent at a very young age, Wolfgang Amadeus and his sister Maria Anna embarked on a tour of western Europe exhibiting these talents. To further develop the reputation of his children and improve his financial returns, their father Leopold published collections of young Wolfgang's compositions for piano and violin.

Table of Contents:
  • I. Sonata in C major, KV 6
  • II. Sonata in D major, KV 7
  • III. Sonata in B-flat major, KV 8
  • IV. Sonata in G major, KV 9

    Publisher: G. Henle
    Composer/Author: Mozart, W. A.
    Arranger/Editor: Seiffert et al.
    Catalog Number: HN1077

  • Related Products: