Groth Music home
Now Hiring! See Details

Adagio - String Orchestra

Catalog: 00110194

Price: $35.99

Out of Stock

This item is not in stock. You may order it in any quantity and we will send it as soon as it arrives from the publisher. Backorders average 1-2 weeks, but may take longer for imports, items from small publishers, and temporarily out of print titles.

An orchestration of Serebrier's 1964 choral work Vocalise, Adagio paints a portrait of desolation, with the composer's characteristic Slavic dark touch, and elegiac and nostalgic mood.

Table of Contents:
  • Adagio

Audio Sample
Publisher: Peer Music
Composer/Author: Serebrier, Jose
Catalog Number: 00110194
Pages: 32