Questions? Call Us: 800-969-4772

Tax exempt? Please click here for instructions before placing your order.

Concerto - Flute and Piano

Price: $22.50

Premiered by Donald Peck, principal flutist of the Chicago Symphony, with Sir Georg Solti conducting the orchestra on April 18, 1985. This piece encompasses many moods and textures in its four movements, from martial attitudes through impressionist calm to metrically irregular blue-note harmonies. For flute solo with piano reduction of orchestra.

Table of Contents:
  • I. Rhapsodic
  • II. Elegiac Variations
  • III. Intermezzo
  • IV. Rondo (Finale)

    Publisher: G. Schirmer
    Composer/Author: Gould, Morton
    Catalog Number: 50481558
    Pages: 84

  • Loading...