Groth Music home
Groth Music home
Cart (0)

Beatles Suite, The - String/Full Orchestra

Catalog: 40437

Price: $60.00

Out of Stock

This item is not in stock. You may order it in any quantity and we will send it as soon as it arrives from the publisher. Backorders average 1-2 weeks, but may take longer for imports, items from small publishers, and temporarily out of print titles.


Still fresh today, this suite of three Lennon and McCartney gems, "Do You Want to Know a Secret?," "From Me to You," and "She Loves You," is fabulously flexible. It can be played by strings alone, strings with piano, or with the addition of any combination of winds. (6:05)

Table of Contents:
  • Do You Want to Know a Secret?
  • From Me to You
  • She Loves You
Sample Pages Audio Sample
Publisher: Belwin
Composer/Author: Lennon & McCartney
Artist: The Beatles
Arranger/Editor: Bullock, Jack
Catalog Number: 40437
Pages: 228