Questions? Call Us: 800-969-4772

Tax exempt? Please click here for instructions before placing your order.

First Organ Book Vol 4 (Suites 1&2)

Price: $18.00

contains: (1) a short biography of the composer and history of the work (2) a likeness of the composer (3) a new engraving of the work based on the original source (4) historical information on how the work was performed by the composer and the organists of his/her time (5) historically appropriate suggestions of fingerings and registrations

Table of Contents:
  • Suite in the 1st Tone
  • Suite in the 2nd Tone

    Publisher: Wayne Leupold
    Composer/Author: Clerambault, Louis
    Arranger/Editor: Soderlund, Sandra
    Catalog Number: WL600125

  • Loading...