Is your organization tax exempt?  Please click here for instructions before placing your order.

Great Hymns for Bells Book & CD

Price: $17.95

4 left in stock.

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. Order any quantity - we'll ship the in-stock copies right away and backorder the rest. Backorders average 1-2 weeks, but may take longer in the case of imports, items from small publishers, and temporarily out of print titles.

By Bradley L. Bonner (For 20 Note Chromatic Bells) Eight well-known hymn melodies specifically arranged for twenty chromatic note (low A - high e) bell sets. Each melody is accompanied by two (state-of-the-art+ digitally mastered CD tracks. The first track includes the bell parts for listening or playing along while the second track is an accompaniment, minus the bells, for practice or performance. The purchaser of this book is granted permission to copy the written score. The CD tracks may not be copied. Hymns included are All Hail the Power, Near The Cross, Stand Up For Jesus, What A Friend, This Is My Father+s World, My Faith Looks Up To Thee, Come Thou Almighty King, and Nearer My God To Thee. {Please note that since this is an earlier Sweet Pipes publication these songs do not include chord symbols for using the chord playing method.}

Click here for sound sample of "All Hail The Power"

Click here for sound sample of "Come, Thou Almighty King"

Table of Contents:
  • All Hail The Power
  • Come, Thou Almighty King
  • My Faith Looks Up
  • Near The Cross
  • Nearer My God To Thee
  • Stand Up, Stand Up
  • This is My Father's World
  • What a Friend

  • Publisher: Sweet Pipes
    Composer/Author: Bonner, Bradley
    Catalog Number: SP2386
    Pages: 17