Questions? Call Us: 800-969-4772

Tax exempt? Please click here for instructions before placing your order.

Mexican Composers for the Organ, Volume 3

Price: $21.95

This volume features a father/son duo active through the 20th century with 2 works by each.

Table of Contents:
  • Cancion de Cuna (Manuel)
  • Interludio (Alfonso)
  • Preludio Elegiaco (Manuel)
  • Sonata (Alfonso)

    Publisher: Vivace
    Composer/Author: Elias, Manuel & Alf
    Catalog Number: VIV331
    Pages: 48

  • Loading...