Groth Music home
Groth Music home
Cart (0)

Autumn Scenes - String Orchestra

Catalog: 40487

Price: $48.00

Out of Stock

This item is not in stock. You may order it in any quantity and we will send it as soon as it arrives from the publisher. Backorders average 1-2 weeks, but may take longer for imports, items from small publishers, and temporarily out of print titles.

With two contrasting movements that reflect vignettes of fall, this piece will delight players and audiences. Flowing melodies and colorful harmonies give way to a rollicking jig and evoke the beauty, color, and excitement of harvest time. Violins, violas, and cellos share the melody.

Table of Contents:
  • Autumn Scenes

Sample Pages Audio Sample
Publisher: Alfred
Composer/Author: O'Reilly, John
Catalog Number: 40487
Pages: 124