Is your organization tax exempt?  Please click here for instructions before placing your order.

Sonatas, Fantasies, and Rondos, Vol. 1 - Piano

Price: $17.96

1 left in stock.

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. Order any quantity - we'll ship the in-stock copies right away and backorder the rest. Backorders average 1-2 weeks, but may take longer in the case of imports, items from small publishers, and temporarily out of print titles.


This new two-volume Urtext edition features selected sonatas, rondos, fantasies, and variations for piano composed by Mozart and painstakingly engraved by Ephraim Hammett Jones. Printed to precisely reproduce the composer's original intentions, it features a dozen of Mozart's works.

Suitable for intermediate to advanced pianists of all ages, the initial volume of this original series contains the first nine sonatas: Sonata No. 1 in C major, K. 279; Sonata No. 2 in F major, K. 280; Sonata No. 3 in B-flat major, K. 281; Sonata No. 4 in E-flat major, K. 282; Sonata No. 5 in G major, K. 283; Sonata No. 6 in D major, K. 284; Sonata No. 7 in C major, K. 309; Sonata No. 8 in A minor, K. 310; and Sonata No. 9 in D major, K. 311. Additional pieces include the Fantasie in D minor, K. 397; Rondo in D major, K. 485; and Twelve Variations in C, K. 265.

Table of Contents:

Publisher: Dover
Composer/Author: Mozart, W. A.
Arranger/Editor: Jones, E. H.
Catalog Number: 0486499952
Pages: 194


Related Products: