Is your organization tax exempt?  Please click here for instructions before placing your order.

Songs from Frozen, Tangled and Enchanted (Book/Audio) - Clarinet

Price: $13.49

Solo arrangements for a baker's dozen of tunes from Frozen and other recent Disney movies, Tangled and Enchanted, are featured in this collection perfect for budding instrumentalists. It features online access to audio demonstration tracks for download or streaming to help you hear how the song should sound. Online audio is accessed at

Table of Contents:
  • Do You Want to Build a Snowman?
  • For the First Time in Forever
  • Happy Working Song
  • I See the Light
  • I've Got a Dream
  • In Summer
  • Let It Go
  • Love Is an Open Door
  • Mother Knows Best
  • So Close
  • That's How You Know
  • True Love's Kiss
  • When Will My Life Begin

    Publisher: Hal Leonard
    Composer/Author: Various
    Catalog Number: 00126922
    Pages: 24

  • Related Products: