Groth Music home

Big Book of Bluegrass Songs - PVG

Catalog: 00311484

Price: $20.69

1 left in stock.

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.


The best collection ever of 70+ bluegrass standards! Includes: Alabama Jubilee • Arkansas Traveler • Bill Cheatham • Blue Moon of Kentucky • Blue Yodel No. 8 (Mule Skinner Blues) • Cripple Creek • Dark Holler • I Am a Man of Constant Sorrow • I Never Will Marry • I Saw the Light • I'll Fly Away • The Long Black Veil • Mule Skinner Blues • Orange Blossom Special • Rocky Top • Roll in My Sweet Baby's Arms • Sitting on Top of the World • Wabash Cannonball • Wayfaring Stranger • Wildwood Flower • Will the Circle Be Unbroken • The Wreck of the Old '97 • You Don't Know My Mind • and more.

Table of Contents:
  • I Saw The Light
  • The Wreck Of The Old '97
  • I Never Will Marry
  • Dixie Hoedown
  • Wayfaring Stranger
  • Foggy Mountain Breakdown
  • Alabama Jubilee
  • Wildwood Flower
  • I Don't Believe You've Met My Baby
  • Sitting On Top Of The World
  • Roanoke
  • East Virginia Blues
  • Keep On The Sunny Side
  • Steel Rails
  • I'm Goin' Back To Old Kentucky
  • Careless Love
  • Blue Yodel No. 4 (California Blues)
  • My Rose Of Old Kentucky
  • I'll Go Stepping Too
  • Doin' My Time
  • You Don't Know My Mind
  • Flint Hill Special
  • Dark Hollow
  • I Am A Man Of Constant Sorrow
  • Down To The River To Pray
  • Arkansas Traveler
  • Long Time Gone
  • Ashes Of Love
  • Cripple Creek
  • Salty Dog Blues
  • Wabash Cannonball
  • Blue Ridge Cabin Home
  • Angel Band
  • Before I Met You
  • I'll Fly Away
  • Blue Moon Of Kentucky
  • Shady Grove
  • Pretty Polly
  • If That's The Way You Feel
  • We'll Meet Again Sweetheart
  • Let Me Love You One More Time
  • Columbus Stockade Blues
  • Little Maggie
  • Roll In My Sweet Baby's Arms
  • The Long Black Veil
  • Dooley
  • Down Yonder
  • Fox On The Run
  • Gotta Travel On
  • How Mountain Girls Can Love
  • I Wouldn't Change You If I Could
  • I'm Using My Bible For A Roadmap
  • Jimmie Brown The Newsboy
  • Kentucky Waltz
  • Live And Let Live
  • My Little Girl In Tennessee
  • Orange Blossom Special
  • The Prisoner's Song
  • Red Wing
  • Uncle Pen
  • Wheel Hoss
  • Will The Circle Be Unbroken
  • Blue Yodel No. 8 (Mule Skinner Blues)
  • John Hardy Was A Desperate Little Man
  • Bill Cheatham
  • Gold Rush
  • In The Pines
  • The Long Black Veil
  • Rocky Top
  • Foggy Mountain Top
  • Mountain Dew
  • Nine Pound Hammer
  • Soldier's Joy
Publisher: Hal Leonard
Composer/Author: Various
Catalog Number: 00311484
Pages: 224

This item is printed music that will be shipped to you. Need a digital option? Try our SHEET MUSIC DIRECT affiliate site.