Questions? Call Us: 800-969-4772

Tax exempt? Please click here for instructions before placing your order.

5 Pieces from the 18th Century - Oboe and Piano

Price: $8.96

Five Pieces from the Eighteenth Century arranged by Evelyn Rothwell. Includes solo oboe and piano accompaniment parts.

Table of Contents:
  • Adagio (J. S. Bach)
  • Gavotte and Gigue (Boyce)
  • Largo e Allegretto (Marcello)
  • Nocturne (Field)
  • Pastorale (Arne)

    Publisher: Ludwig-Masters
    Composer/Author: Various
    Arranger/Editor: Rothwell/Gibilaro
    Catalog Number: M1684

  • Loading...