Questions? Call Us: 800-969-4772

Tax exempt? Please click here for instructions before placing your order.

22 Russian Melodies Vol. 2 Nos. 13-22 - Oboe and Piano

Price: $13.46

Volume 2 continues our collection of melodies from the Russian masters. Includes solo oboe and piano accompaniment parts.

Table of Contents:
  • Berceuse (Ilyinsky)
  • Causerie (Cui)
  • Impromptu (Moussorgsky)
  • Intermezzo (Borodin)
  • Le Coucou (Arensky)
  • Nereid (Rebikov)
  • October (Tchaikovsky)
  • Serenade (Rachmaninoff)
  • Valse (Levitski)
  • Valse Meloncolique (Dargomyzhsky)

    Publisher: Kalmus
    Composer/Author: Various
    Arranger/Editor: Sitsky, Larry
    Catalog Number: K02136
    Pages: 68

  • Loading...