Questions? Call Us: 800-969-4772

Tax exempt? Please click here for instructions before placing your order.

Holberg Suite - Clarinet Octet

Price: $39.15

Out of Stock - Special Order

Originally written in the summer of 1884 for piano, this ambitious Russell Denwood adaptation of Grieg's popular suite is the most substantial edition ever issued in our clarinet choir listings. This tuneful opus in five movements-- Prelude, Sarabande, Gavotte, Air, Rigaudon--takes about 18 minutes to perform in its entirety. It must also be mentioned that due to the abundance of divisi lines, Denwood recommends several parts should be played by two or more players. Accordingly, each set contains two copies of some parts.

Table of Contents:

Publisher: Kendor
Composer/Author: Grieg, Edvard
Arranger/Editor: Denwood, Russell
Catalog Number: KM15499


Related Products: