Questions? Call Us: 800-969-4772

Tax exempt? Please click here for instructions before placing your order.

Solo Sounds for Oboe, Levels 1-3 - Piano Accompaniment

Price: $7.16

The contents of the Solo Sounds folios features works on State Contest lists for each instrument (and pieces that are likely list candidates). Piano accompaniment book only. Oboe solo book available separately.

Table of Contents:
  • A Time to Remember (Erickson/Best)
  • Adagio (Mozart/Clemens)
  • Alman (Morley/Dishinger)
  • Andantino (Haydn/Clemens)
  • Aria (Buttstedt/Dishinger)
  • Caterpillars and Butterflies (Barnett)
  • Menuet from Anna Magdalena's Notebook (Bach/Clemens)
  • Minuet (Haydn/Clemens)
  • Moon Child (Lewallen)
  • Morning Mood from Peer Gynt Suite No. 1 (Grieg/Clemens)
  • Parade of the Bells (Dreves)
  • Soaring (Clemens)
  • Strolling (Barnett)
  • The Glens of Wicklow (Barnett)
  • Towering Tones (Dreves)

    Publisher: Alfred
    Composer/Author: Various
    Catalog Number: EL03328
    Pages: 40

  • Related Products: