Questions? Call Us: 800-969-4772

Tax exempt? Please click here for instructions before placing your order.

Music for Two Oboes, Vol. 1 - Oboe Duet

Price: $16.20

Music for two oboes from three centuries. Arranged by Daniel Kelley. Edited by Joyce Kelley. Spiral bound.

Table of Contents:
  • Air from Suite No. 3 in D Major (J. S. Bach)
  • Allegro from Sonata in F Major Op. 1 No. 11 (Handel)
  • Alleluia from the motet Exsultate, Jubilate K. 165 (Mozart)
  • Ancient Airs and Dances: Balletto and Passo Mezzo e Mascherada (Respighi)
  • Piano Concerto No. 3 - Theme from 1st Movement (Rachmaninoff)
  • Presto from Sonatina in F Major (Telemann)
  • Presto from String Quartet in F Major Op. 74 No. 2 (Haydn)
  • Rag-Time Dance: A Stop-Time Two Step (Joplin)
  • Rondeau from Orchestral Suite No. 2 in B Minor (J. S. Bach)
  • Salut d'Amour Op. 12 (Elgar)
  • St. Anthony Chorale from Variations on a Theme of Haydn Op. 56 (Brahms)
  • The Heavens are Telling from The Creation (Haydn)
  • Valse Lente from Coppelia (Delibes)
  • Wachet Auf Chorale from Cantata No. 140 (J. S. Bach)
  • Water Music Suite: Air, Andante and Finale (Handel)

    Publisher: Last Resort
    Composer/Author: Various
    Arranger/Editor: Kelley, Daniel
    Catalog Number: LR45011

  • Loading...