Questions? Call Us: 800-969-4772

Tax exempt? Please click here for instructions before placing your order.

Adagio K.411 - Clarinet Quintet

Price: $18.95


Composed in 1785, the Adagio K.411 is a gem; the work has a duration of just 3-4 minutes, yet is filled with variety, and offers ensembles young and old the chance to explore the language of a mature Mozart.

The Adagio was originally composed for two clarinets and three basset horns; the original key and range are maintained in this transcription for three clarinets and two bass clarinets. As neither bass clarinet part requires an extended range instrument, we hope that this transcription is a very accessible one.

Table of Contents:

Publisher: Alea Publishing
Composer/Author: Mozart, W. A.
Catalog Number: ALEA1052


Related Products: