Questions? Call Us: 800-969-4772

Tax exempt? Please click here for instructions before placing your order.

First Recital Series for Oboe (Bk/CD) - Oboe Part

Price: $11.66

Out of Stock - Special Order

Carefully graded solos from very easy up to early intermediate levels with a professionally recorded demonstration/accompaniment CD. Features original compositions by many of today's finest composers as well as arrangements for great classic melodies for a total of 12 outstanding solos.

Table of Contents:
  • Autumn Leaves (Court)
  • Crabapple Crossing (Lindsay)
  • Dagger Dance from Natoma (Herbert/Alan)
  • Habanera from Carmen (Bizet/Curnow)
  • Hungarian Dance #5 (Brahms/Curnow)
  • In A French Cafe (Hannickel)
  • Ode To Joy (Beethoven/Johnson)
  • Procession Of Honor (Johnson)
  • Rondo (Johnson)
  • Sanctus (Schubert/Curnow)
  • Skater's Waltz (Court)
  • The Red Balloon (Curnow)

    Publisher: Curnow
    Composer/Author: Various
    Catalog Number: 44004357
    Pages: 16

  • Loading...