Questions? Call Us: 800-969-4772

Tax exempt? Please click here for instructions before placing your order.

Water Music Suite No. 2 - Sax Quartet SATB

Price: $19.76

This arrangement of the Baroque masterpiece, Water Music, distributes the melodic material throughout all four parts. In addition, all dynamics and articulations should be taken as suggestions only, as performers are encouraged to make their own interpretations. Titles: Allegro * Hornpipe * Minuet * Lentement * Bourree. Arranged for SATB saxophone quartet.

Table of Contents:

Publisher: Advance Music
Composer/Author: Handel, G. F.
Arranger/Editor: Perconti, Bil
Catalog Number: ADV7448