Is your organization tax exempt?  Please click here for instructions before placing your order.

Star Wars: The Force Awakens (Book/Audio Access) - Clarinet

Price: $11.69

Solo arrangements of 10 favorite selections from the blockbuster movie. The price of this book includes access to online audio demonstration and backing tracks that allow instrumentalists to slow down the audio without changing pitch, loop for challenging parts, and more.

Table of Contents:
  • Farewell and the Trip
  • Finn's Confession
  • Han and Leia
  • Jedi Steps and Finale
  • Kylo Ren Arrives at the Battle
  • Main Title and the Attack on the Jakku Village
  • March of the Resistance
  • Rey's Theme
  • Scavenger
  • Scherzo for X-Wings

    Publisher: Hal Leonard
    Composer/Author: Williams, John
    Catalog Number: 00157782
    Pages: 16

  • Related Products: