Is your organization tax exempt?  Please click here for instructions before placing your order.

Adele Instrumental Play-Along - Clarinet

Price: $11.69

Out of Stock - Special Order

A dozen of the most popular songs from this iconic British songstress! The price of this book includes access to online audio demonstration and backing tracks that allow instrumentalists to slow down the audio without changing pitch, loop for challenging parts, and more.

Table of Contents:
  • All I Ask
  • Chasing Pavements
  • Hello
  • Make You Feel My Love
  • Million Years Ago
  • Remedy
  • Rolling in the Deep
  • Rumour Has It
  • Set Fire to the Rain
  • Skyfall
  • Someone Like You
  • When We Were Young

    Publisher: Hal Leonard
    Composer/Author: Various
    Artist: Adele
    Catalog Number: 00159651
    Pages: 24

  • Related Products: