Is your organization tax exempt?  Please click here for instructions before placing your order.

Stephen Foster Collection - Voice and Piano (Medium High with CD)

Price: $24.29

Stephen Collins Foster penned some of America's most enduring songs. This exquisite book offers stunning piano/vocal arrangements of ten favorites from the Foster library. Mark Hayes adds his touch to this quintessential repertoire for recitals, concerts, and contests.

Table of Contents:
  • Beautiful Dreamer
  • Camptown Races
  • Gentle Annie
  • Hard Times Come Again No More
  • Jeanie with the Light Brown Hair
  • My Old Kentucky Home
  • Oh! Susanna
  • Slumber, My Darling
  • Some Folks
  • The Glendy Burk

    Publisher: Alfred
    Composer/Author: Foster, Stephen
    Arranger/Editor: Hayes, Mark
    Catalog Number: 00-45579

  • Loading...