Questions? Call Us: 800-969-4772

Tax exempt? Please click here for instructions before placing your order.

Old American Songs - Flute and Piano (Book/Online Audio)

Price: $17.99

Arrangements of Copland's song cycle for flute and piano. Includes online audio access for recordings of the piano accompaniment.

Table of Contents:
  • At the River
  • Boatmen's Dance, The
  • Ching-a-ring Chaw
  • Dodger, The
  • Golden Willow Tree, The
  • I Bought Me a Cat
  • Little Horses, The
  • Long Time Ago
  • Simple Gifts
  • Zion's Walls

    Publisher: Boosey & Hawkes
    Composer/Author: Copland, Aaron
    Arranger/Editor: Stanley, Bryan
    Catalog Number: 48023408
    Pages: 76

  • Loading...