Questions? Call Us: 800-969-4772

Tax exempt? Please click here for instructions before placing your order.

Old American Songs - Clarinet and Piano (Book/Online Audio)

Price: $17.99

Out of Stock - Special Order

Copland's classic settings for voice and piano of 10 American folksongs have been transcribed for clarinet and piano.

Table of Contents:
  • At the River
  • Boatmen's Dance, The
  • Ching-a-ring Chaw
  • Dodger, The
  • Golden Willow Tree, The
  • I Bought Me a Cat
  • Little Horses, The
  • Long Time Ago
  • Simple Gifts
  • Zion's Walls

    Publisher: Boosey & Hawkes
    Composer/Author: Copland, Aaron
    Catalog Number: 48023409
    Pages: 56

  • Related Products: