Is your organization tax exempt?  Please click here for instructions before placing your order.

Billboard Greatest Chart All-Stars (Book/CD) - Cello

Price: $15.29

Out of Stock

This item is not in stock. You may order it in any quantity and we will send it as soon as it arrives from the publisher. Backorders average 1-2 weeks, but may take longer in the case of imports, items from small publishers, and temporarily out of print titles.

Billboard Greatest Chart All-Stars Instrumental Solos contains hit songs from the Billboard Hot 100 and Billboard Hot 200 lists of the past 50 years. Each instrument book is carefully edited---complete with articulations, dynamic markings, and keys well suited for the level 2--3 player. The accompanying MP3 CD includes a live instrumental performance of each song followed by a play-along track, PDFs of piano accompaniments, and Alfred's TNT 2 practice software.

Table of Contents:
  • (I Can't Get No) Satisfaction - The Rolling Stones
  • 21 Guns - Green Day
  • 25 or 6 to 4 - Chicago
  • All About That Bass - Meghan Trainor
  • Cake by the Ocean - DNCE
  • Can't Feel My Face - The Weeknd
  • Dancing Queen - ABBA
  • Desperado - Eagles
  • Don't Stop Believin' - Journey
  • Firework - Katy Perry
  • Go Your Own Way - Fleetwood Mac
  • Greatest Love of All - Whitney Houston
  • Honky Tonk Women - The Rolling Stones
  • Hotel California - Eagles
  • How Deep Is Your Love - Bee Gees
  • I Don't Want To Miss a Thing - Aerosmith
  • Just the Way You Are (Amazing) - Bruno Mars
  • Like I'm Gonna Lose You - Meghan Trainor feat. John Legend
  • Live and Let Die - Paul McCartney
  • Love Me Like You Do - Ellie Goulding
  • Moondance - Van Morrison
  • Mr. Know It All - Kelly Clarkson
  • Nobody Does It Better - Carly Simon
  • Open Arms - Journey
  • Prayer - Celine Dion and Andrea Bocelli
  • Roar - Katy Perry
  • See You Again - Wiz Khalifa feat. Charlie Puth
  • Shut Up and Dance - Walk the Moon
  • Sorry - Justin Bieber
  • Stairway to Heaven - Led Zeppelin
  • Style - Taylor Swift
  • Uptown Funk! - Mark Ronson feat. Bruno Mars
  • You Raise Me Up - Josh Groban

  • Publisher: Alfred
    Composer/Author: Various
    Catalog Number: 00-46207
    Pages: 60


    Related Products: