Questions? Call Us: 800-969-4772

Tax exempt? Please click here for instructions before placing your order.

Doors, The: On Tour - Concert Band

Price: $75.00

On Sale for $60.00

Out of Stock - Special Order

The Doors, a psychedelic rock group of the 1960s, is back in this arrangement for your concert band, featuring three of their biggest and most well known hits; Light My Fire * People Are Strange * and Hello, I Love You. An exciting choice for your pop program. (4:45)

Table of Contents:

Publisher: Alfred
Composer/Author: Doors, The
Artist: Doors, The
Arranger/Editor: Roszell, Patrick
Catalog Number: 43142
Pages: 242