Is your organization tax exempt?  Please click here for instructions before placing your order.

Girl I Left Behind Me - Symphonic Band

Price: $82.00

On Sale for $65.60

Out of Stock - Special Order


The Girl I Left Behind Me (from the Irish Suite)

for Concert Band Grade 4 (Medium level)

Re-released with a new full score and parts, this is the last movement of Anderson's Irish Suite drawn from familiar Irish folk tunes. "The Girl I Left Behind Me" is a driving energetic conclusion to Anderson's suite or any concert program as a stand-alone work.

Includes score and parts

All movements of the Irish Suite are now available as separate publications:
I. "The Irish Washerwoman"
II. "The Minstrel Boy"
III. "The Rakes of Mallow"
IV. "The Wearing of the Green"
V. "The Last Rose of Summer"
VI. "The Girl I Left Behind Me"


Table of Contents:

Publisher: Belwin
Composer/Author: Anderson, Leroy
Catalog Number: 32546
Pages: 230


Related Products: