Questions? Call Us: 800-969-4772

Tax exempt? Please click here for instructions before placing your order.

Sixth Solo De Concert (Italian Concerto) - Flute and Piano

Price: $12.56

Out of Stock - Special Order

For flute and piano. The Solo de Concert (Op. 82 No. 6) is subtitled "Italian Concerto" for its use of a Neapolitan folk melody in the middle movement and saltarello in the final movement.

Table of Contents:

Publisher: Robert Cavally
Composer/Author: Demersseman, Jules
Arranger/Editor: Cavally, Robert
Catalog Number: ST346
Pages: 30