Questions? Call Us: 800-969-4772

Tax exempt? Please click here for instructions before placing your order.

Fiddling Notes - Violin and Piano

Price: $17.99

This collection of tunes for young violinists are composed in hopes of motivating the student to view practice not as a chore, but rather as an enjoyable and satisfying activity. Each colorfully-titled piece addresses technical skills while encouraging the young player to engage their imagination with the music.

Table of Contents:
  • Autumn in Beijing
  • Dancing Snow-flakes
  • Delightful Laying Hens
  • Fast Old-fashioned Trains
  • Gadabout Cat (ragtime)
  • Hodge Patters Along
  • Kajtus on a Pony
  • Last but One Stage-coach
  • Little Bark Boat
  • Little House on the Prairie
  • Little Polar Rocking Horse
  • Loathsome Alarrrm Clock
  • Moose Called Patataj
  • Nowhere's Better than at Mum's
  • Ouchchch!!! (I don't like injections)
  • Pinocchio
  • Running Downhill
  • Slovenly Little Fly (ragtime)

    Publisher: PWM Edition
    Composer/Author: Obijalska/Wawruk
    Catalog Number: 00132981
    Pages: 64

  • Loading...