Open 11 to 4, Mon-Sat. In-store and curbside service available. Full COVID-19 Details

Art Tatum Collection - Piano Solo

Catalog Number: 00672316

Price: $22.49

Out of Stock

This item is not in stock. You may order it in any quantity and we will send it as soon as it arrives from the publisher. Backorders average 1-2 weeks, but may take longer for imports, items from small publishers, and temporarily out of print titles.

This fabulous songbook features note-for-note transcriptions of pianist supreme Art Tatum's interpretations of 15 jazz standards.

Table of Contents:
  • After You've Gone
  • Ain't Misbehavin'
  • Aunt Hagar's Blues
  • Blue Skies
  • Body And Soul
  • Cocktails For Two
  • Honeysuckle Rose
  • How High The Moon
  • Jitterbug Waltz
  • St. Louis Blues
  • Sweet Lorraine
  • Tea For Two
  • The Man I Love
  • Tiger Rag (Hold That Tiger)
  • Willow Weep For Me

  • Publisher: Hal Leonard
    Composer/Author: Various
    Artist: Art Tatum
    Arranger/Editor: Edstrom, Brent
    Catalog Number: 00672316
    Pages: 136