In-store visits available by appointment. Curbside service offered Mon-Sat, 10 to 5. COVID-19 Details

Classic Ballads for Trombone (Bk/CD)

Catalog Number: 00131620

Price: $26.98

1 left in stock.

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.

The lush string writing of Neal Hefti and beautiful trombone playing of Ira Nepus is showcased in this collection of 10 ballads that every trombone player will enjoy having in their repertoire. Includes CD with Neal Hefti String Orchestra Arrangements. No piano accompaniment included.

Table of Contents:
  • 01. Stardust
  • 02. Yesterdays
  • 03. Embracable You
  • 04. What's New?
  • 05. Blue Moon
  • 06. Somke Gets in Your Eyes
  • 07. Memories of You
  • 08. Laura
  • 09. Can't Help Lovin' Dat Man of Mine
  • 10. Willow Weep for Me

  • Publisher: Music Minus One
    Composer/Author: Various
    Artist: Nepus, Ira
    Arranger/Editor: Hefti, Neal
    Catalog Number: 00131620
    Pages: 36