Questions? Call Us: 800-969-4772

Tax exempt? Please click here for instructions before placing your order.

Led Zeppelin - Ultimate Drum Play Along, Vol. 2 (Bk/CD)

Price: $17.99

This book contains complete, authentic drum notation and play-along tracks to eight Led Zeppelin classics. There are two versions of every song on the included CDs: an instrumental sound-alike recording, and an instrumental accompaniment track (without drums) so you can play along. When you use the CDs in your Mac or Windows-based computer, the TNT (Tone 'N' Tempo) Changer lets you easily loop sections for practice, slow tracks down or speed them up without changing the pitch, change the key, and switch back and forth between full instrumental and accompaniment tracks.

Table of Contents:
  • Achilles Last Stand
  • All My Love
  • Kashmir
  • Nobody's Fault but Mine
  • Over the Hills and Far Away
  • Stairway to Heaven
  • The Song Remains the Same
  • Trampled Under Foot

    Publisher: Alfred
    Composer/Author: Led Zeppelin
    Artist: Led Zeppelin
    Catalog Number: 32419
    Pages: 104

  • Loading...