Questions? Call Us: 800-969-4772

Tax exempt? Please click here for instructions before placing your order.

Star Wars Trilogy - Violin

Price: $11.66

These instrumental editions are completely compatible with each other and can be played together or as solos. Melodic ranges and rhythms are carefully considered for each instrument so every tune is easily accessible to all players.

Table of Contents:
  • Ben's Death/Tie Fighter Attack
  • Cantina Band
  • Han Solo and the Princess
  • Jedi Rocks
  • Luke and Leia
  • May the Force Be with You
  • Parade of the Ewoks
  • Princess Leia's Theme
  • Star Wars (Main Theme)
  • The Emperor Arrives
  • The Imperial March
  • The Throne Room
  • Victory Celebration
  • Yoda's Theme

    Publisher: Alfred
    Composer/Author: Williams, John
    Catalog Number: 00-0066B
    Pages: 20

  • Loading...