Questions? Call Us: 800-969-4772

Tax exempt? Please click here for instructions before placing your order.

Classic Festival Solos: Mallet Percussion, Vol. 1 - Mallet Percussion Part

Price: $6.29

Classic Festival Solos offers the advancing instrumentalist an array of materials graded from easy to more challenging. There are different titles for each instrument, and an assortment of musical styles has been included in each book for variety. Many of the solos appear on state contest lists. Mallet percussion parts only. Piano accompaniment book available separately (EL03749).

Table of Contents:
  • Barcarolle (Offenbach/Erickson)
  • Battle Hymn of the Republic (Steffe/Feldstein)
  • Devil Made Me Do It, The (Irish Hornpipe/Barnett)
  • Frolics (Von Wilm/Erickson)
  • Marching Bells (arr. Erickson)
  • Onward Christian Soldiers (arr. Dreves)
  • Preludio (Cavacas)
  • Scrumpy (Barnett)
  • Sea Sounds (Feldstein)
  • Song Without Words (Tchaikovsky/Cavacas)
  • Starlight (Morse/Ostling)
  • Swiss Chocolate (Barnett)
  • Towering Tones (Dreves)
  • Walk Through Kalamazoo, A (Barnett)

    Publisher: Alfred
    Composer/Author: Various
    Catalog Number: EL03748
    Pages: 16

  • Related Products: