Questions? Call Us: 800-969-4772

Tax exempt? Please click here for instructions before placing your order.

Trios for All Occasions, Vol. 2 (Stand Alone Version) - Horn Trio

Price: $13.50


For 3 horns. Printed as 1 performance score.

This Stand Alone version cannot be used in combination with the others in the series. It has been transposed to best suit the range of horn players at this level. Please use HE1664 if you're looking for an F Horn book that is compatible with other instrument books in the series.

Table of Contents:
  • 2+2+3 (Marlatt)
  • Concord Fanfare (Marlatt)
  • De Colores (Mexican Folk Song)
  • Deck the Halls (Welsh Carol)
  • Home on the Range (Cowboy Song)
  • J'Entends le Moulin - I Hear the Mill Wheel (Canadian Folk Song)
  • O Come O Come Emmanuel (French Carol)
  • Off on the Hunt (Marlatt)
  • Overture from Water Music (Handel)
  • Rag-Time Dance (Joplin)
  • The Celebration of Spring (Marlatt)
  • Vive le Canadienne (Canadian Folk Song)

    Publisher: Eighth Note
    Composer/Author: Various
    Arranger/Editor: Marlatt, David
    Catalog Number: HE1665

  • Related Products: