Questions? Call Us: 800-969-4772

Tax exempt? Please click here for instructions before placing your order.

Queen: Violin Play-Along Vol. 68 - Book/Audio

Price: $13.49

The Violin Play-Along series will help you play your favorite songs quickly and easily. Just follow the music, listen to the online audio to hear how the violin should sound, and then play along using the separate backing tracks. With the melody and lyrics included in the book, you may also choose to sing along. Chord symbols are provided should you wish to elaborate on the melody. The audio includes PLAYBACK+ features that allow you to loop passages, change the tempo, and more.

Table of Contents:
  • Another One Bites the Dust
  • Bohemian Rhapsody
  • Crazy Little Thing Called Love
  • Don't Stop Me Now
  • Killer Queen
  • Somebody to Love
  • We Are the Champions
  • Who Wants to Live Forever

    Publisher: Hal Leonard
    Composer/Author: Various
    Artist: Queen
    Catalog Number: 00221964
    Pages: 24

  • Loading...