Questions? Call Us: 800-969-4772

Tax exempt? Please click here for instructions before placing your order.

Easy Tuba Solos (Book/CD) - Tuba and Piano

Price: $15.25

Tuba parts edited and recorded by Canadian Brass virtuoso Charles Daellenbach, piano parts recorded by Patrick Hansen. Arrangements by Bill Boyd. Contains full performances and accompaniment.

Table of Contents:
  • Chinatown, My Chinatown - Schwartz, arr. Boyd
  • Come, Thou Fount of Every Blessing - American Folk Hymn, arr. Boyd
  • Erie Canal - American Folksong, arr. Boyd
  • Hey, Ho! Nobody Home - English Folksong, arr. Boyd
  • Last Saturday Evening - Grieg
  • Lento - Handel
  • Loch Lomond - Scottish Folksong, arr. Boyd
  • Lonely Forest "Bois Epais" - Lully
  • Love Song "Caro mio ben" - Geiuseppe Giordani
  • Miya Sama from The Mikado - Sullivan
  • Repentance "Chi sprezzando" from The Passion - Handel
  • Wayfaring Stranger - American Folksong, arr. Boyd

    Publisher: Hal Leonard
    Composer/Author: Various
    Artist: Daellenbach, C.
    Arranger/Editor: Canadian Brass
    Catalog Number: 00841148
    Pages: 34

  • Related Products: