Is your organization tax exempt?  Please click here for instructions before placing your order.

Grieg Masterpieces for Solo Piano

Price: $13.46

Out of Stock

This item is not in stock. You may order it in any quantity and we will send it as soon as it arrives from the publisher. Backorders average 1-2 weeks, but may take longer in the case of imports, items from small publishers, and temporarily out of print titles.

These popular works include the complete 4 "Norwegian Dances," Op. 35; 4 excerpts from Lyric Pieces ("Erotik," "March of the Trolls," "Notturno," and "Wedding Day at Troldhaugen"); the complete From Holberg's Time, Op. 40 ("Praeludium," "Sarabande," "Gavotte," "Air," and "Rigaudon"); selections from Peer Gynt Suites Nos. 1 and 2; and complete "Sonata in E minor," Op. 7.

Table of Contents:

Publisher: Dover
Composer/Author: Grieg, Edvard
Catalog Number: 406199
Pages: 128