Is your organization tax exempt?  Please click here for instructions before placing your order.

Einaudi: The Cello Collection (Book/Audio) - Cello and Piano

Price: $20.69

1 left in stock.

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. Order any quantity - we'll ship the in-stock copies right away and backorder the rest. Backorders average 1-2 weeks, but may take longer in the case of imports, items from small publishers, and temporarily out of print titles.


Ludovico Einaudi: The Cello Collection

This exclusive collection presents eight pieces by Ludovico Einaudi for cello and piano, with full score and pull-out cello part.

As well as the printed score, this book includes a range of supporting digital features:

  • Soundcheck - This unique assessment and feedback software lets you use your phone, tablet or computer to help you practice. Simply open up the piece you're working on and SoundCheck gives you an instant report on your performance and advice on how to improve!
  • ebook - A digital edition of your music to read on any device
  • Audio - Full demonstration recordings of each piece plus accompaniment-only and solo-only backing tracks.

Table of Contents:
  • A fuoco
  • DNA
  • Indaco
  • Night
  • Nuvole bianche
  • Primavera
  • Resta con me
  • Una mattina

    Publisher: Chester
    Composer/Author: Einaudi, Ludovico
    Catalog Number: CH86174
    Pages: 94

  • Related Products: