Questions? Call Us: 800-969-4772

Tax exempt? Please click here for instructions before placing your order.

Symphonic Repertoire for the Bass Clarinet, Vol. 3

Price: $22.00

For bass clarinet.

Table of Contents:
  • Barber: Medea's Meditation and Dance of Vengeance
  • Barber: Overture to The School for Scandal
  • Bartok: The Miraculous Mandarin
  • Bartok: Violin Concerto No. 2
  • Bloch: Schelomo
  • Copland: El Salon Mexico
  • Dvorak: Scherzo Capriccioso
  • Dvorak: The Wild Dove
  • Franck: Psyche et Eros
  • Holst: The Planets
  • Janacek: Sinfonietta
  • Mahler: Das Lied von der Erde
  • Prokofiev: Alexander Nevsky
  • Prokofiev: Romo and Juliet Suite No. 2
  • Rachmaninoff: Symphony No. 3 in A Minor
  • Ravel: L'Enfant et les Sortileges
  • Ravel: Rapsodie Espagnole
  • Respighi: The Pines of Rome
  • Schoenberg: Chamber Symphony No. 1
  • Shostakovich: Symphony No. 8 in C Minor
  • Stravinsky: Symphony in Three Movements
  • Stravinsky: The Rite of Spring
  • Webern: Symphony

    Publisher: Roncorp
    Composer/Author: Drapkin, Michael
    Catalog Number: RON1129

  • Related Products: