Questions? Call Us: 800-969-4772

Tax exempt? Please click here for instructions before placing your order.

Works for Violin - Violin and Piano

Price: $34.16

Out of Stock - Special Order

The complete published works by Honegger for violin are brought together for the first time in this edition. Includes Sonate No. 1, Sonate No. 2, Arioso, Morceau de concours. With editorial notes and introductory articles. Includes separate violin and piano parts.

Table of Contents:
  • Arioso For Violin Et Piano
  • Morceau De Concours Pour Violin Et Piano
  • Sonata No 1 Pour Violin Et Piano
  • Sonate No 2 Pour Violin Et Piano
  • Sonate Pour Violin Solo
  • Sonatine Pour Deux Violins

    Publisher: Salabert
    Composer/Author: Honegger, Arthur
    Catalog Number: 50564746
    Pages: 130

  • Loading...