Open 11 to 4, Mon-Sat. Curbside service available. Full COVID-19 Details

10 Preludes, Op. 34 - Violin and Piano

Catalog Number: 50490026

Price: $15.30

1 left in stock.

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.

Ten of the 24 Preludes for piano arranged by a close friend of Shostakovich, violinist Dmitri Tsyganov, for the violin.

Table of Contents:

Publisher: DSCH
Composer/Author: Shostakovich, Dmitri
Arranger/Editor: Tsyganov, Dmitri
Catalog Number: 50490026
Pages: 43