Questions? Call Us: 800-969-4772

Tax exempt? Please click here for instructions before placing your order.

Concerto in D Major, Op. 35 (with Sevcik Studies, Op. 19) - Violin and Piano

Price: $35.06

Violin part includes both the original and the Leopold Auer edition. This publication presents the first opportunity for performers to utilize both versions to create their own unique interpretation of this great work.

Table of Contents:

Publisher: Lauren Keiser
Composer/Author: Tchaikovsky, P. I.
Arranger/Editor: Sevcik, Otakar
Catalog Number: 00042660
Pages: 152