Questions? Call Us: 800-969-4772

Tax exempt? Please click here for instructions before placing your order.

String Reflections (Book/CD) - Violin and Piano

Price: $29.95

Joshua Evanovich has created a delightful collection of some of the most popular and practical titles for use in modern worship today. Preludes, postludes, Communion meditations, special music selections and recital pieces are just the beginning of the possibilities. Soaring, majestic lines weave gracefully throughout the violin parts, offering a variety of texture and range while remaining accessible to many skill levels. The piano accompaniment is creative and intricate, yet not too difficult, offering support for the violin and also sharing in the musicality. Suggestions for violin phrasing and bowing are provided but may be altered at the performer's discretion.

Table of Contents:
  • Be Thou My Vision
  • Before the Throne of God Above/In Christ Alone
  • Come Home
  • Here I Am, Lord
  • Holy, Holy, Holy
  • How Beautiful
  • Jesus Loves Me
  • Power of the Cross
  • You Are Mine

    Publisher: Hope
    Composer/Author: Various
    Arranger/Editor: Evanovich, Joshua
    Catalog Number: H8583
    Pages: 64

  • Related Products: