Questions? Call Us: 800-969-4772

Tax exempt? Please click here for instructions before placing your order.

Asia and More - Violin Duet

Price: $20.65

Preface by Joshua Bell. In score format.

Table of Contents:
  • Chilekli Devekushu
  • Duniye Ay (Oh, this World)
  • Hear No Evil
  • Kojo no Tsuki (The Castle Variations)
  • Los dos Philippinos
  • Namaste Saraswati
  • Sari Gelin (Blond Mountain Bride)
  • Spring Snow
  • Three Monks Have No Water To Drink
  • Under the Rising Sun

    Publisher: Universal
    Composer/Author: Igudesman, Aleksey
    Artist: Joshua Bell
    Catalog Number: UE33654
    Pages: 51

  • Related Products: